All Six Archers Beach Titles Available in Paper

It’s a little-known fact that, in addition to my work with Steve Miller in the Liaden Universe®, I am the author of the Archers Beach near-fantasy series.  This series consists of three novels: Carousel Tides, Carousel Seas, and Carousel Sun, which are set in the rundown beach town of Archers Beach, Maine.

In addition to those three novels, six short stories (in three chapbooks!) exist in the Archers Beach universe:  Emancipated Child, How Nathan Archer Came to be a Prince of the Land of the Flowers, The Gift of Music, The night don’t seem so lonely, Will-‘o-the-wisp, and The Wolf’s Bride.

Now, the reason I called you all together today is that!  You may now and at last purchase all six of the Archers Beach books — three novels; three chapbooks — in paper.

Here are your links:

Carousel Tides (Archers Beach #1)
Carousel Sun (Archers Beach #2)
Carousel Seas (Archers Beach #3)
Surfside (Archers Beach #4), including Emancipated Child and How Nathan Archer Came to be a Prince of the Land of the Flowers
The Gift of Magic (Archers Beach #5), including The Gift of Music and The night don’t seem so lonely
Spell Bound (Archers Beach #6), including Will-‘o-the-wisp, and The Wolf’s Bride

For those who like to sample before they buy, you may read the first nine chapters of Carousel Tides starting here.

One thought on “All Six Archers Beach Titles Available in Paper”

  1. Wheeeeee! I didn’t realize there were short stories as well! Running off now to add the chapbooks to my order cart ~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.