It’s Book Day! Times Fifteen!

Today is the Official Release Day for Dragon Ship, the fourth book of Theo Waitley and the Fifteenth Liaden Universe® novel!


Today is the Official Audiobook Release Day of All Fifteen Liaden Universe® novels!

We have a Big Bunch of Celebrating planned for y’all, so I  hope you’re well rested.


Dragon Ship free sample chapters, right here (helpful hint:  hit the link that says View Sample Chapters)


Free one-hour audio sample chapters!  Links below:

Crystal Soldier
Local Custom
Agent of Change


A handy break-down of which audiobooks are in which Sequence:

The Books of Before Sequence:  Crystal Soldier, Crystal Dragon, Balance of Trade

The Space Regencies Sequence:  Local Custom, Scout’s Progress, Mouse and Dragon

The Agent of Change Sequence:  Agent of Change, Conflict of Honors, Carpe Diem, Plan B, I Dare

The Theo Wailtley Sequence: Fledgling, Saltation, Ghost Ship, Dragon Ship


The Liaden Universe® Landing Page is live at Audible, right here.

edited to add:

Meet the Narrators!  Audio interviews with Kevin Collins, Bernadette Dunne, Andy Caploe, and Eileen Stevens

Is that a celebration or what?

*happy sigh*

Cake and ice cream for everybody!

One thought on “It’s Book Day! Times Fifteen!”

  1. :O

    ALL the Liaden books on audio? How did I miss hearing about this? Best news ever.

    That’s it, I’m subscribing to Audible.

    (ok, yes, I’m excited for Dragon Ship too :P)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.